Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


WOW

Jan 03, 2016 by Tori Alfaro


I can not say enough about Lights. I have the most amazing ring, but that’s nothing compared to their customer service. About two months after I got engaged a couple of stones fell out of my ring. I was so frustrated. I had just moved to Atlanta from Hattiesburg so I had to wait to have it fixed. Well when I went to get it fixed one of their jewelrs got sick with a stomach bug and wasn’t able to fix it. Yvonne arranged to meet me to get it fixed the morning before I left for Atlanta(which was a Sunday and they were closed!!!). Well another stone fell out the morning the first stone was being replaced. At this point Yvonne was upset. She sent my ring back to the manufacturer, had it repaired then overnighted it to Atlanta as soon as it was done at no cost to me. She gave me her personal cell phone number and continued to keep me in the loop. I can’t wait to pick out our wedding bands at Lights. Lights turned a frustrated situation into a lasting relationship. From window shopping to actually purchasing a ring the process has been amazing.


Oct 02, 2013 by Norma Davisp


I was gifted with Beautiful SnowBall necklace set.Is I was told it was one of the first hundred made before a patent was put on them. Could you tell me more about this Special gift I have? It truly is a one of a kind. Thank you so much


Nov 15, 2012 by Misty Chiasson


I absolutely love my engagement ring and wedding band! I have gotten the most compliments on my rings. Thank you for the wonderful service I received when I came in to your store. Quality diamonds and quality service! Thanks again!!


Wow!

May 14, 2012 by Amber


They created the most beautiful engagement ring for me. I had a problem with the stone being loose and they tightened the setting and then cleaned it for me. After coming out of the electric ring cleaning the stone was loose again. They immediately corrected the problem by changing the head on my ring from a white gold four prong setting to a platinum four prong setting at no extra cost to me and the stone has not come loose in the 8 years that I have been wearing it. I am planning to replace my ring soon and I look forward to working with them in the future. Amazing work. If you truly want a piece that will make people stop and say WOW. They are the people you want to see.


Apr 09, 2012 by Melanie


Lights Jewelers is a quaint jewelry store with beautiful high quality jewelry. After looking at Lights, I did not want to shop in any other store. No other store compares to the quality of jewelry at Lights Jewelers.


Simply the best!

Jan 25, 2012 by Molly


Reading the reviews I found online, and having had the pleasure of visiting Lights Jewelers and dealing with the Light family, I find it hard to believe that anyone would have anything bad to say about this business or the family. Lights does take pride in their unique jewelry, but they also take pride in their customer service. I’ve never been treated poorly when visiting Lights Jewelers, in fact they make me feel like I’m part of their family. Lights Jewelers is the best jewelry store I’ve ever been into, with the most knowledgeable and friendliest staff. Since first discovering Lights in 1999 my family and I have been loyal customers and have highly recommended them to our friends, who have also become loyal Lights customers. If you’ve never been to Lights Jewelers you really should go!


The best decision I ever made!

Feb 06, 2010 by A very happy customer


The people at Lights Jewelers go out of their way for their customers. They are so very nice and helpful. My husband bought my engagement ring there….they clean my ring every time I come in, replaced my diamond once for free, and are always extremely helpful. They show you EVERYTHING magnified, because they do NOT sell JUNK! You will be extremely proud of your purchase at Lights!


I love my ring!

Jun 06, 2008 by Elizabeth


My husband just bought be an amazing ring for our 5th anniversary. He said everyone was really helpful. I had to go back to get the ring fitted and they were great. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!


Lights Jewelers , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I can not say enough about Lights. I have the most amazing ring, but that’s nothing compared to their customer service. About two months after I got engaged a couple of stones fell